Corn Seosamh Uí Néill - Under 16 ½ D Football

Cup Description

The trophy is named after Joseph O’Neill. Joseph was the driving force behind Gaelic football in St.Fachtnas DLS, Skibbereen. From first years to the sixth years he nurtured and developed several players that not only wore the red of St Fachtnas but Cork. A part of the management team that saw the school capture the Corn Ui Mhuirí and Hogan Cup in 1991. In addition Joe also guided St Fachtnas to numerous A grade titles in Cork Colleges competitions.


2017, SMI NCW

Corn Seosamh Uí Néill Roll of Honour

Club Years
MICC Lisdoonvarna (1) 2015
Beara CS (1) 2016
SMI NCW (1) 2017