Corn Sheáin Uí Mhaolomhnaigh - Under 19 D Football

Cup Description

The trophy is named after John Moloney. The Bansha farmer officiated at six All Ireland Finals in a glorious career as knight of the whistle. He travelled the length and breadth of Ireland refereeing schools games in all grades and codes and treated each one of them as if it was an All-Ireland. A wonderful clubman and family man whose life ended all too soon for family and his legion of friends. Since the 2018/2019 season, the competition moved from Under 18.5 to Under 19.


2019, Boherbue Comprehensive Schools (Captained by Alan O'Connor and Francis Cronin)

Corn Sheáin Uí Mhaolomhnaigh Roll of Honour

Club Years
Boherbue CS (2) 2017, 2019
Coláiste na Trocaire Rathkeale (1) 2018
Beara CS (1) 2016
Pres Ballingarry (1) 2015