Corn Sheáin Uí Anragáin - Under 19 D Hurling

Cup Description

The trophy is named after Shane Hourigan. A Referee who was always available to referee games at every level. Shane was the man in the middle for the Munster Senior Club Final in 2014, the All-Ireland Junior Final, All Ireland Minor Semi-Final, All Ireland Colleges Final, 2 Harty Cup Finals and The Fitzgibbon Cup. He was also a former Secretary and Chairman of his club, St Marys/Sean Finns. He is greatly missed. Since the 2018/2019 season, the competition moved from Under 18.5 to Under 19.


2018, Coláiste na Trocaire Rathkeale

Corn Sheáin Uí Anragáin Roll of Honour

Club Years
Coláiste na Trocaire Rathkeale (1) 2018
St Pauls Waterford (1) 2017
St Munchins (1) 2016
Ennistymon CBS (1) 2015