School Contacts

Over 125 schools in the province of Munster are affiliated to play in the Munster GAA Post Primary Schools competitions.

Click the relevant County link(s) above to find the contact name for each affiliated school.

Munster GAA Post Primary Schools Committee

Cathaorileach Liam O’Mahoney Mungret CC
Leas-Cathaoirleach Fintan O’Connor Blackwater CS
Runaí Colm Hayes St Annes CC Killaloe
Cisteoir Fergus Ryan  De La Salle Macroom
Council Member Joe Carton Provincial Games Manager
Council Member Pat O’Shea Provincial Games Manager
Council Member Martin Ronan Clare Representative
Council Member Neil O’Keeffe Cork Representative
Council Member Donnacha Hickey Kerry Representative
Council Member Mike Nash Limerick Representative
Council Member Pat Collins Waterford Representative
Council Member Hugh Flavin Tipperary Representative

Post-Primary Schools Development Officers

Comhairle Iarbhunscoileanna Na Mumhan Eoin Ryan
An Clár John Fawl
Ciarraí Dermot (Weeshie) Lynch
Corcaigh Neil O’Keeffe
Luimneach Eamonn Phelan
Portlairge Eoin Breathnach
Tiobraid Árann Tom Maher