Main sponsor:

18th August 2022

The 2022/2023 TUS Munster GAA Post Primary Schools Dr. Harty Cup & Corn Uí Mhuirí Draws took place on Thursday August 18th.

TUS Dr. Harty Cup Hurling

Group A – DLS Waterford, Nenagh CBS, CBC Cork, Gaelcholaiste Mhuire an Mhaunistir Thuaidh
Group B – Thurles CBS, St. Francis College Rochestown, Pobailscoil na Trionide Youghal, Our Ladys Templemore
Group C – Ardscoil Ris, St. Flannans, Cashel Community School
Group D – St. Joseph’s Tulla, Midleton CBS, St. Colman’s Fermoy

TUS Corn Ui Mhuiri Football

Group A – Tralee CBS, St. Flannans, Clonakilty Community College, SP Sliabh Luachra Rathmore
Group B – Skibbereen Community College, Presentation Milltown, St. Francis College Rochestown, Pobalscoil Chorcha Dhuibhne
Group C – St. Brendan’s Killarney, Colaiste Choilm Ballincollig, Mercy Mounthawk Tralee, Colaiste na Sceilge
Group D – Hamilton High School Bandon, Colaiste Chroist Ri, High School Clonmel, Colaiste an Spioraid Naomh Bishopstown

Watch Live Streaming of the TUS Dr. Harty Cup and Corn Uí Mhuirí Draws

Posted in: News

Date: 18th August 2022