Main sponsor:


2017/2018 Corn an Bhrathair Cholim Taft (15 A Football) Champions

John Brennan (Munster Post Primary Schools) presenting the
Corn an Bhrathair Cholim Taft to St. Flannans captain Dara Nagle

Our Lady’s Templemore
2016/2017 Dr. Harty Cup (Under 18.5 A Hurling) Champions

Our Lady’s Templemore captain Paddy Cadell lifts the Dr. Harty Cup after the Dr. Harty Cup Final match between Our Lady’s Templemore and St. Colman’s Fermoy at the Gaelic Grounds in Limerick. Match Report / Video

St Augustines
2016/2017 Corn Sheain Ui Mhurchu (Under 18.5 C Football) Champions

Nelius Ó Murchú (brother of Shane Ó Murchú) presents the cup to St Augustines Captain Tom Looby –
also pictured (right) is Munster PRO Anthony Walsh

Boherbue CS
Corn Sheain Ui Mhaolomhnaigh (18.5 D Football) Champions

Coláiste Cholmáin Fermoy
2016/2017 Dean Ryan Cup (Under 16.5 A Hurling) Champions

Match Report

St. Brendan’s Killarney
2016-2017 Corn an Bhrathair Cholim Taft (Under 15 A Football) Champions


Árdscoil Uí Urmaltaigh Bandon
2016/2017 Corn Eamainn Ui Dhonnchu (15 B Football) Champions


Ardscoil Ris – 2015/2016 Dr. Harty Cup Champions

Ardscoil Ris v Our Ladys Templemore - Dr. Harty Cup Final
Joint captains, Peter Casey, left, and Nathan Fox, Ardscoil Ris, lift the Dr. Harty Cup

St. Brendan’s Killarney – 2015/2016 Corn Ui Mhuiri Champions

St. Brendan’s Killarney Captain Daniel O’Brien lifts the Corn Ui Mhuiri

Visit Munster GAA Facebook to view more photos