Main sponsor:

Corn Chiaráin Uí Dhrisceoil - Under 16 ½ D Hurling

Cup Description

The trophy is named after Kieran O’Driscoll. During his time teaching in St Brogans College in Bandon the school enjoyed unprecedented success, at county, provincial and national level. Kieran also devoted much of his time to the Cork Vocational Schools Intercounty hurling team. Kieran was also a valued member of Kilbritten GAA club and a respected GAA analyst with 103FM.


2023, Colaiste Mhuire Durlas (Captained by Seamus Kennedy)

Corn Chiaráin Uí Dhrisceoil Roll of Honour

Club Years
Pres Ballingarry (3) 2015, 2018, 2019
Colaiste Mhuire Durlas (1) 2023
St. Munchin’s College (1) 2022
Ennistymon CBS (1) 2017
St Josephs Borrisoleigh (1) 2016
Crescent Comp (1) 2014