Main sponsor:

1st September 2020

The 2020 Annual General Meeting for Munster GAA Post Primary Schools took place on Tuesday September 1st.

In keeping with current Covid related restrictions, the meeting took place online using Microsoft Teams.

The officers elected for the 2020 / 2021 Munster GAA Post Primary Schools season were as follows –

Chairman: Colm Hayes
Vice-Chairman: Declan Fitzgerald
Secretary: David Minogue
Treasurer: Hugh Flavin
Servicing Officer: Eoin Ryan

Chairman’s Address by Colm Hayes

Secretary’s Report by Declan Fitzgerald

Treasurer’s Report by Hugh Flavin

PRO Report by David Minogue

Servicing Officers Report by Eoin Ryan

Report from All-Ireland Committee by Liam O’Mahoney

Posted in: News

Date: 01st September 2020